Twitter Update by Himchan, Zelo, Daehyun, and Youngjae

Posted by Elizabeth@BAPYESSIR.COM
/!\ This is a masterpost for Twitter Updates of December











Season's Greeting!!!!


It's uploaded on Starcast

Translation ©Shwen@BAPYESSIR.COM

Today was a very long day. (Days) were short when I was young, today was also full with efforts, (and) as usual, I hope these light words will become warming words (for you). Goodnight

Translation ©Fatma@BAPYESSIR.COM

Posted by Melanie@BAPYESSIR.COM

Tokyo Tower




Safely arrived! It's very cold so wear warmly before going out! 








1. The two maknaes
2. They said they'll go and be back well. Of course this isn't a joke to increase the followers
3.And I slept for 12 hours today keukya (keukya: it represents giggling just like keukeukeu)
4. We'll go to Japan and be back

Translation ©Fatma@BAPYESSIR.COM

Posted by Elizabeth@BAPYESSIR.COM


Let's pack up
Translation ©Fatma@BAPYESSIR.COM


Our activities have come to an end but it was a very happy time for me. Our BABYs who supported us, thank you and i love you. And we will meet often. So don't worry too much. 


 I love you chu



Skydive promotions are already over...! its too bad but. I was very happy to be together with all of you guys in this cold winter! Because of everyone's existence, we exist. Im always thankful and love you 
Translation © Esther@BAPYESSIR.COM

Food Chain



Food by Mjup

Translation © Fatma@BAPYESSIR.COM


Posted by Melanie@BAPYESSIR.COM

It was a very happy day. Everyone goodnight #baby

 
 I'm happy for being with you #ILoveYou
Translation © Fatma@BAPYESSIR.COM


Posted by Elizabeth@BAPYESSIR.COM

I hope that today will be happy for you. Those who came to see us in Music Core, see you in a bit

Translation © Fatma@BAPYESSIR.COM





Take out all the chicken breast

Sound K!!! Radio!!! See you soon!!! Hehe

See you at Sound K RADIO


 
 4TEN - Hyeji - Yoon - Now (cover)

Thank you, I listened to it well, Yoon-ah

Beautiful sunset seen by chance
Translation © Fatma@BAPYESSIR.COM

Posted by Madi@BAPYESSIR.COM

It's already December! This year's last, I wonder how everybody's 2016 was hehe. I hope everyone will spend this last month happily as you prepare for the upcoming year 2017!!!


 N..no...wait a minute...! Who did you say we are?


Translation © Fatma@BAPYESSIR.COM


Posted by Elizabeth@BAPYESSIR.COM


No comments:

Post a Comment